FREE E-Book Offer — Digital Publishing Profits by Quinn Barrett

As a thank you to my social media friends, fans, and connections, please accept a FREE E-Book copy of my latest book…

Digital Publishing Profits: 10 Strategies to Positively Impact Your Bottom Line Marketing and Selling E-Books

Foreword by social media expert, Kate Buck, Jr. of KBJOnline and the Lets Get Social training program.

I would love any and all constructive feedback for subsequent release updates. Find a typo? Let me know. Need clarification? Let me know. Have a question? Let me know.

My goal is to create an interactive experience between author and reader. Digital Publishing is powerful because of this type of collaborative interchange.

I look forward to receiving your input and if you like what you read, I encourage you to post your thoughts at Amazon.com, BN.com, Goodreads, or your favorite social media website.

For more information go to DigitalPublishingProfits10.com

Or go directly to http://www.wisebearmedia.com/dpp10/free-copy/ to get your free copy. This is a limited time offer so act soon!

Sincerely,
Quinn Barrett

Leave a Reply

